I know what you’re thinking: There’s no way she’s ever going to top that female product review, so she might as well just hang it up now, right?

Well, I have some good news! A couple of pieces, actually.

The first is that I *will* continue to update this blog. Yea! You can all rest easy.

The second is that my teammate and I (Team Dave’s!) have soft-launched a joint blog (not about smoking weed, man; it’s about relationships and we’re producing it together!) that I’d love for you all to check out!

It’s at DumbAssGuide.com, and if you want to know why it’s thusly-named, I highly suggest that you scroll to the bottom to read the prologue first.

Leave comments to let us know what you think! And tell your friends (if you think it’s good… well, or if you think it’s bad. In media, I suppose it’s true that any publicity is good publicity, right?). Thanks, lovers!

